New Generation Polar Research Vessel Working Groups
U.S. Antarctic Program - Vessel Science & Operations Section United States Antarctic Program United States Antarctic Program Logo National Science Foundation Logo
 

Print Version Link to PDF file

back to top
Acoustics and Sonar
Name Email Address
Jamie Austin jamie@utig.ig.utexas.edu
Teri Chereskin tchereskin@ucsd.edu

back to top
Communications, Infrastructure and Physical Plant
Name Email Address
Skip Owen skip.owen@usap.gov

back to top
Geotechnical Drilling
Name Email Address
Tom Janecek tjanecek@iodp.org
New geotechnical drilling working group lead TBA

back to top
Jumbo Piston Coring
Name Email Address
Gene Domack edomack@hamilton.edu

back to top
Jumbo Piston Coring—Deck Layout
Name Email Address
Amy Leventer aleventer@mail.colgate.edu

back to top
Laboratory Vans—Portability and Exchange
Name Email Address
Chris Fritsen cfritsen@dri.edu

back to top
Instrument Deployment
Name Email Address
Jamie Austin jamie@utig.ig.utexas.edu
Bruce Huber bhuber@ldeo.columbia.edu
Bill Detrich iceman@neu.edu
Robin Ross robin@icess.ucsb.edu

back to top
Remotely Operated Vehical (ROV)/Autonomous Underwater Vehicle (AUV)
Name Email Address
Bruce Robison robr@mbari.org
Barrie Walden bwalden@whoi.edu

back to top
Underway Measurement
Name Email Address
Steve Ackley sackley@pol.net
Colm Sweeney csweeney@splash.princeton.edu

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share This Site on Pinterest Subscribe to USAP RSS Feeds Share Via Email
Curator: Esther L. Hill PhD, Antarctic Support Contract   |   NSF Official: Tim McGovern/Alexandra Isern, Division of Polar Programs