2015-2016 Science Planning Summaries
U.S. Antarctic Program - Science Support Section United States Antarctic Program United States Antarctic Program Logo National Science Foundation Logo
2015-2016 USAP Field Season
Project Detail

Project Title

no photo available


Event Number:

Program Manager:

ASC POC/Implementer:

Principal Investigator



Supporting Stations:
Research Locations:


Deploying Team Members

  • Jeff Bowman
  • James Collins
  • Ribanna Dittrich
  • Colleen Hansel Wankel
  • Rachel Kaplan
  • Emilie Schattman
  • Naomi Shelton
  • Conor Sullivan
  • Griffin Whitlock

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share This Site on Pinterest Subscribe to USAP RSS Feeds Share Via Email
Curator: Esther L. Hill PhD, Antarctic Support Contract   |   NSF Official: Alexandra Isern, Office of Polar Programs