ARVOC Board Members and Term Limitations
U.S. Antarctic Program - User Committees Section United States Antarctic Program United States Antarctic Program Logo National Science Foundation Logo
 

Dr. John Anderson (chair)
PH: 713.348.4884
Rice University, Department of Earth Sciences
MS 126/6100 South Main
Houston, TX 77251
Email: johna@rice.edu
Term: October 1, 2005-September 30, 2008

Dr. Matthew Charette
PH: 508.289.3205
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
Clark 439, MS #25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Email: mcharette@whoi.edu
Term: October 1, 2008-September 30, 2011

Mr. Bruce Huber
PH: 845.365.8329
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
61 Rte 9W
Palisades, NY 10964
Email: bhuber@ldeo.columbia.edu
Term: October 1, 2007-September 30, 2010

Dr. Maria Vernet
PH: 858.534.5322
University of California, San Diego
8615 Discovery Way
2123 Sverdrip Hall
La Jolla, CA 92037
Email: mvernet@ucsd.edu
Term: October 1, 2007-September 30, 2010

Dr. Meng Zhou
PH: 617.287.7419
University of Massachusetts Boston, School of Marine Sciences
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125
Email: meng.zhou@umb.edu
Term: October 1, 2007-September 30, 2010

Sharon Stammerjohn
PH: 303.492.6244
University of Colorado, Boulder
INSTAAR
450 UCB, Boulder, CO 80309
Email: sharon.stammerjohn@colorado.edu
Term: October 1, 2008-September 30, 2011

 

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share This Site on Pinterest Subscribe to USAP RSS Feeds Share Via Email
Curator: Esther L. Hill PhD, Antarctic Support Contract   |   NSF Official: Alexandra Isern, Division of Polar Programs