USAP Station Times
U.S. Antarctic Program - USAPgov Section United States Antarctic Program United States Antarctic Program Logo National Science Foundation Logo
United States Anarctic Stations
United States Anarctic Stations.

The following are approximate local times at the three major United States Antarctic Program stations.

  • McMurdo Station:
    Sunday, July 24, 2016 01:05 AM
  • Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station:
    Sunday, July 24, 2016 01:05 AM
  • Palmer Station:
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 09:05 AM

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share This Site on Pinterest Subscribe to USAP RSS Feeds Share Via Email
Curator: Webmaster, Antarctic Support Contract   |   NSF Official: Peter West, Division of Polar Programs